lizlicker4u 60 / M
"Love 2 lick, suck, and play"
Grayslake, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 11, 2012

To view all of
lizlicker4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lizlicker4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,077,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dooinyou
Maryland, United States
The1Moongoddess
Illinois, United States
discreetlover995
Illinois, United States
nylonman773
Illinois, United States
rm_Jusdoit42
Illinois, United States
Spank69
Kentucky, United States
nakedallday71
Illinois, United States
JusPlayin2
Illinois, United States
badger1550
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
lizlicker4u 60/M
Grayslake, Illinois
Introduction
Avg. Guy love life and having fun no strings. I am Bisexual and open-minded seeking to explore my sexual horizons. Very discreet, enjoy couples, men, and women alike for daytime fun. I do love the look, feel, and taste of good hot cock and juicy pussy! Enjoy body contact, kissing, cuddling, and lots of foreplay before cumming. Very focused on your pleasure as well. I will respect your boundaries and limits. DDF and no BS or Drama here. Just looking for new friends to get naked and play sometimes. Lets see if we Click..and get naked soon.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for others wanting to have fun and experiment with whatever pleasure you find erotic. Mature women!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lizlicker4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Grayslake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: