lizardlg 62 / M
"Is Any One For Real Out There !!!!Looking For A Naughty Lady !!!!!!"
goshen, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 31, 2009

To view all of
lizardlg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lizardlg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DixieDarlinn
South Carolina, United States
Panther_Lover
Georgia, United States
 
Status
lizardlg 62/M
goshen, Indiana
Introduction
I'm no Sir Lancelot or Prince, just a normal decent guy. I'm a real out going person who enjoys all type of fun. Really enjoy spending time with a Lady.I seek a woman who enjoys normal stuff too and CRAVES the pleasure that a truly intimate relationship can bring. I also enjoy giving ORAL sex to a real woman. But I truly LOVE everything about pleasing a woman orally. The intimacy and the sweet surrender of knowing I have 100% of your mind and body craving every flick of my tongue . I love the taste of a sweet woman, you are intoxicating! One of my best points is that I enjoy gaving oral to a woman for hours on end, or until she cant stand it any longer.. Do you enjoy receiving ????? Looking for someone real and not a game player, Hit me up ..

My Ideal Person Down to earth woman, who does not play games and who's real. Does not matter where you live for I travel for a living, in my business. Must also enjoy receiving oral.I love a woman who wears dress, garter belts and stocking,just something that turns me on. I hope that I have not hurt anyones feelings, for saying things up front, but I try to be truthful. For we are all here looking for something right!!! Lets be naughty together!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lizardlg's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • goshen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: