liz_woolridge 30 / 26 / C
"Fun, young, good looking couple in downtown Toronto. Looking for a sexy woman to join in the fun."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2014

To view all of
liz_woolridge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liz_woolridge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alotlikeheaven00
Ontario, Canada
Newsexyfit
Ontario, Canada
jakeandtarah
Ontario, Canada
incognit0at10pm
Ontario, Canada
sweetcpl2011
Ontario, Canada
TeachDialsFlits
District of Columbia, United States
AussieKiss75
Ontario, Canada
rm_intorealcpls
Florida, United States
playfulgal16
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
liz_woolridge 30/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Who wants to play this Friday??
Introduction
We're a young, attractive couple in downtown Toronto looking for a woman to join our fun! We're new to this site but intrigued and adventurous!

In terms of couples, we're into girl play but not into full swap. Love to watch and be watched.

My Ideal Person A sultry brunette who loves to have fun. Hot younger couples (under 35 usually but looks are the key). Looking for NSA fun mostly.

Our ideal meet up would probably be drinks at a club like oasis or M4 but we're open for whatever.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of liz_woolridge's responses

Information
  • 30/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1986 May 21, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur Student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None