lixxable_nipples 40 / F
"Looking to play !!!"
Lottalickinland, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
lixxable_nipples's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lixxable_nipples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
lixxable_nipples 40/F
Lottalickinland, Ontario , Canada
Looking for weekend adventures! Who wants to be next?
Introduction
Welcome to Lixx N Lucky's AdventureLIXX WILL ONLY PLAY WITH LUCKY THERE!!

We are looking for some FUN with Men , Women or Couples , for some 1-on-1 with my BF Lucky watching us , or some M,F,M With Lucky Me and You or some F,M,F or M,F,M with Lucky watching ....... what can we say Lucky really likes to watch and sometimes join in and I like sex ... it's good, it's fun , it works

Lixx is 37 & Bi
Lucky is 57 & Straight

Thanks for checking my profile , please be sure to like and comment on my photos I will comment back

My Ideal Person i prefer you to have a profile picture

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lixxable_nipples's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Lottalickinland, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I have one ... maybe
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: