liveturbo24 33 / M
"Looking for FWB. safe and fun. IM me if you see me online."
New Britain, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
liveturbo24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liveturbo24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvinlife6869
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hornyladybug5
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
barbysbabes
Connecticut, United States
HunchChestColds
Massachusetts, United States
fkprfl
Connecticut, United States
candc1234
Connecticut, United States
2kathy2
Connecticut, United States
cplnctfun4all
Connecticut, United States
dirtybaby05
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
liveturbo24 33/M
New Britain, Connecticut
Looking for fun adult times. Being nude and enjoying each other. Standard member. Can not read messages. IM me if I'm online
Introduction
I'm standard member. Can not read message unless you allow me to. me if you see me on AdultFriendFinder chat.

Well, people say I'm down to earth person. I'm single, D/D free and looking for a friend(s) with benefits. Not into one night stands and would like some thing regular. I do enjoy oral giving and receiving. Enjoy each other and not be in a rush. Message me to know more. I am real and honest. Not into games.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Seeking someone(s) who is down to earth, honest and fun. Being naked, having sex and enjoying each other. Open to all ages, races and sizes. Just most be healthy and clear as I am.

I'm standard member. Can not read message unless you allow me to. me if you see me on AdultFriendFinder

Information
  • 33 / male
  • New Britain, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 22, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: