liverpool3565 44 / M
"looking for fun"
london, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2013

To view all of
liverpool3565's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liverpool3565's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
fitbritchick
London, United Kingdom
Seraphim13
London, United Kingdom
glendower09
Devon, United Kingdom
tallulah777
London, United Kingdom
suziq67
Florida, United States
Amazon1201
Bristol, United Kingdom
linzneedsabigone
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Bihotbunny69
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
liverpool3565 44/M
london, London , United Kingdom
free tonight anybody????
Introduction
hi to you all...i am from turkey and live in uk since 16 years.i ve been single since 1 year and really looking for real meetings on here.i ve really high sex drive and i want somebody who wants to same.i ve been in swinger clubs and had a threesome..just a fun is the word.i can travel to you or you can come around mine.simple as that.what you waiting for?xxx

My Ideal Person mature,young with no experince,threesomes,married...life is too short.lets thing who gives you promise we will be still alive?xxxx waiting for who is confident or who wants to live life %100 while is there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching lesbians...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, i would love to have sex with katie price

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of liverpool3565's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1972
Travels to: croydon, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, turkish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: