liveonlyonce1369 35 / M
"Looking for fun only NSA and FWB are both ok with me. Hope to hear from some people soon."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
liveonlyonce1369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liveonlyonce1369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,087 Active Members!*
 
Status
liveonlyonce1369 35/M
Houston, Texas
Looking to play tonight, anyone interested?
Introduction
I am pretty good looking so I have been told I am in good shape amazing sex drive (maybe a nympho lol) love oral anything else just ask
P.S. I am also fixed so you can't get pregnant Well I love anything outdoors hicking fishing camping 4 wheelers mudding. I also like working on old cars trucks boats motorcycles. I am discreet ddfree to. Also I would like to get to know you a little before I just hop in bed I hope that is ok. Well anything else you want to know just ask me.
Update.. 9/24/2015.... I do travel around the US for work usually weeks at a time so I might be in your area if I view your profile and talk to you. I will try to change my location to where ever I am at. But my home is in Houston from right now.

My Ideal Person someone that enjoys sex as much as I do which would be a minimum of 1 time a day lol and must love oral as well and would be at least decent to look at and as well as having brains.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: