livenontheedge27 30 / M
"Fun guy not shy pretty open to just about any idea just give me ideas"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 25, 2013

To view all of
livenontheedge27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livenontheedge27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumslutbottom
Indiana, United States
when137
Louisiana, United States
FuckToy691991
Indiana, United States
Motavatedg
Indiana, United States
strykker42
Michigan, United States
babybaby3313
Michigan, United States
bigsexydiva
Indiana, United States
Doolphin2
Indiana, United States
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
 
Status
livenontheedge27 30/M
Elkhart, Indiana
So is any one else having a problem with being a gold member and not being able view people's profiles and getting a profile not available
Introduction
Pretty open to just about anything, I am mature for my age, if I say something I do it and I mean it, not fake here I don't want to waste other people's time and I expect the same in reture, mostly I am looking for 3sums, that sounds like a really good time, but I am up for any kind of encounter, even if its just lunch or coffe, so get at me. Standard members can contact me so feel free to hit me up, let's meet and have fun and good times, if you want to know anything about me feel free to ask I am honest, I won't lie, that is just me. Just updated on 6-24-16

My Ideal Person lets just see where this all goes, not really have one that is ideal, just fun interesting people

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1986
Travels to: muncie, Indiana, United States
Hometown: bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: