liv_it_4u 42 / M
"Looking to new horizons..................."
Reading, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2008

To view all of
liv_it_4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liv_it_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
threesnotacrowd9
Surrey, United Kingdom
donal744
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
liv_it_4u 42/M
Reading, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
....just looking for someone or couple to help broaden my horizons, I have 2 particular interests, older women, as all my partners have been younger than me and to have someone with experiance beyond my own would be great! I also would also like to check out my bi-side with an interested couple. I keep myself fit with sport and feel that I need to expand my horizons. I'm clean and decent, fit and discreet.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady or couple (man / women) between 30 and 55 for occasional meets. They should be able to hold a conversation and like me they must clean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

View more of liv_it_4u's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Reading, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1974
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English