littlet453 51 / F
"Tight Little Package"
carmichael, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2011

To view all of
littlet453's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlet453's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
littlet453 51/F
carmichael, California
Introduction
I'm happy with who I am and comfortable in my own skin. Sexy, Sophisticated,
& spontaneous with an appetite for adventure. I have an extreme sensual side
always willing to explore new things.

I'm energetic, open-minded, intelligent, love to laugh, I enjoy the outdoors,
laying in the sun, working out, dining out, movies, bubble baths, etc.,etc.

Not here to waste anyone's time, as I'm looking for someone
to enjoy life with and cruise along with no drama or BS. Nothing to serious
casual dating, companionship, friendship.

My Ideal Person He would be outgoing, physically fit, honest, and willing to explore new things.

He's passionate, respectful and truly appreciates a woman's touch. He isn't
selfish in the bedroom and loves to please and be pleased

He's not married or involved with someone, I don't like cheaters.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of littlet453's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • carmichael, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 7, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None