littleprick56 58 / 58 / C
"Looking for Females, Well Hung male or Couples with a Bi-curious female for fun"
chesterfield, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 1999

To view all of
littleprick56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littleprick56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
 
Status
littleprick56 58/C
chesterfield, Michigan
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who enjoys the company of other couples,females and well hung males for full swap fun. We like honest, clean, discrete, disease free people who love to enjoy intimate times with other people. We are laid back and let things develop naturally. Love oral and FF, FMF, MMF and FMFM fun. Enjoy females, well hung males and couples ages 43-65 who just enjoy being naked, having fun and intimate times.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person WE are looking for people who enjoy the lifestyle, want to have fun and like to be naked in a secluded indoor hot tub overlooking the lake. We would enjoy the idea of meeting with 2-4 couples/females/hung males on a consistent basis for fun. Also couples and singles for small parties would be welcomed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
glass elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of littleprick56's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chesterfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1958 February 21, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D