littledipper777 40 / 39 / C
"Say Hello!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2010

To view all of
littledipper777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littledipper777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
NaughtyHer
Kentucky, United States
sheloves22
Kentucky, United States
notoriouscouple
Kentucky, United States
TACSTALLION1
Washington, United States
PleasRulerHider
Kentucky, United States
silkypussy4u
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sexycouple06282
Kentucky, United States
livingncynky66
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
littledipper777 40/C
Louisville, Kentucky
Warehouse Bound This Weekend....Whos Going?!
Introduction
I am a BBW with a great personality. He is my handsome STR8 husband of 15 yrs. We have been in the lifestyle for about 5 yrs now. Looking for Bi Females and couples to play with, we also want friends as well with NO DRAMA. We have children & our kids do come first. We want to be up front and honest about that. Our personalities are very laid back and easy going. If your looking for fun stop by and say hello. Would love to hear from you.

****PLEASE NOTE - Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice) *****

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 28, 1976 January 20, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C