littlebrat35 39 / F
"Just lonely"
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2012

To view all of
littlebrat35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littlebrat35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7itg7
Liguria, Italy
Fishingstud
Texas, United States
jakeshriker
Idaho, United States
dfwbaseball85
Texas, United States
Patho15_HUMV
Texas, United States
ruffneck6985
Texas, United States
jbill397
Texas, United States
crazychuck
Oklahoma, United States
jbmc7073
Texas, United States
 
Status
littlebrat35 39/F
Odessa, Texas
Introduction
im a mother of two kids they are my life just looking for someone on the side because i dont get any at home I love scary movie, karoke, dancing under the stars, putt putt. I like being treated like a woman not as a piece of meat (if ur over 45 please dont send me a message im not interested in u) if your 23-45 it okay

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Adele, Selena, Josh Turner, Alabama, Guns & Roses, George
Strait, Miranda Lambert

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
my dream was to have sex with George Clooney in the movie
batman and robin seeing his ass in his batman costume mmmmmmm

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of littlebrat35's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 22, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: