littleboybluandU 44 / M
"Looking for a Genuine girl for regular meets."
Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
littleboybluandU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view littleboybluandU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FUCKMYWIFE2CUM
Leinster, Ireland
marthab77
d24, Ireland
catskiss
Athy, Ireland
Olivia33777
Dublin, Ireland
faighin
dublin, Ireland
 
Status
littleboybluandU 44/M
Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
How come the majority of so called M/F couples on here.. don't contain any women!! guys I really don't want to talk to you!
Introduction
Professional well travelled Considered attractive.... Love music, good company, and great sex,... looking for that spark...

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for playmates around my own age... or a few years either way.... younger ladies do turn me on, beautiful to look at, fun to be with... but im not 20 any more... or rather im 20 with 20 years experience! I am very open minded, sexually liberated and have fulfilled most of my desires.

I am not into rude obnoxious people, Im not here looking for drama. Gods gift to men, can stay wrapped up in her box, and sorry gay or bi guys.. I'm just not into you!

Women in their 30's or 40's Mums! in a similar situation to my own.. i guess im saying my preferences are growing with me, im attracted to women of a certain age!! who's bodies carry the reminders of what a great life they have had, but there has to be chemistry!! I love the scent and taste of a woman... not looking for notches on my bedpost! but if you do happen to be a twenty year old super model!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of littleboybluandU's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: company director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either