little_coco 27 / F
"When I start to cum, choke me"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
little_coco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view little_coco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
little_coco 27/F
San Diego, California
Introduction
Little sub who likes to have BDSM fun. Been in the lifestyle for 8 years. I know what I want and I'm certain we can have fun together. You don't necessarily have to be into BDSM to get me I do enjoy "vanilla" sex also

Oh, did I mention I have a love for latex and bondage

( p.s. If you have pictures of you fucking another girl posted or send them to me it's an instant NO from me.)

NOT interested in couples.
NOT interested in anyone over 40.
NOT interested in people visiting from out of town.
NOT interested if you have no photos.

My Ideal Person Fun, doesn't judge, fit and takes care of themselves. A real dominant man/woman with experience.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Neighborhood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michael Fassbender....go see the movie Shame and you'll
know why ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of little_coco's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 5, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: