litfred1 47 / M
"Looking to have fun"
Hamilton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2003

To view all of
litfred1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view litfred1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kwag6
Kentucky, United States
camdensunshine69
Ohio, United States
 
Status
litfred1 47/M
Hamilton, Ohio
Introduction
I am 6'3', 195lbs, brown hair, blue eyes, and I am really interested in making sure that a woman is pleased during sex. i think that is very important. I love to do oral on a woman. There is nothing nice than the sweet taste of a woman. I like to go slow and steady or get wild and go fast and hard. It is up to the woman and what she likes.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman to have discreet sexual encounters. A woman who likes to receive oral sex and likes to give oral sex. Someone who is always up to try something different. Someone who is looking to meet once a week, maybe twice. A woman who like me is just not getting what she needs at home and want to be fullfilled sexually. If this is you, then write me and we can start to get toknow each other and possibly set a meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of litfred1's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hamilton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: