liteourfires 74 / 71 / C
"couple looking for friendship etc"
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 15, 2013

To view all of
liteourfires's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liteourfires's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
n2fun2017
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Phletchandco
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Safeharbours2
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
spawner1944
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
SteveLezli
Online NOW!
California, United States
polo99forfun
British Columbia, Canada
Creamluvr1
British Columbia, Canada
looking8064
Nevada, United States
estonpr
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
liteourfires 74/C
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
moving to Nanoose Bay ..Vancouver Isl mid April...new adventure
Introduction
we are an active couple seeking similar like couples to be friends with which may lead to a swap.We are seeking friendship and a comfortable relationship. We are not fussy but you will be our age or thereabouts. We don,t do bars but enjoy a glass of wine and coffee breaks at home or at your home. we like to be able to meet in the afternoons.
Hopefully you live close to downtown Vancouver.
please note the male of this couple has a case of "herpes symplex" cold sores, rarely but u should note that before contacting us

My Ideal Person We are looking for likewise/aged and HWP, non-smokers, disease and drug free couples. You must have a good sense of humour to be able to put up with us, although we are fairly easy going. We want to add some spice not extra stress to our lives. PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of liteourfires's responses

Information
  • 74/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1942 April 1, 1945
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown