lisbon69er 60 / M
"standard member now"
Lisbon, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2009

To view all of
lisbon69er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lisbon69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4whatcums
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
like2suk2
Ohio, United States
jimdandy3257
Ohio, United States
luvpanties144
Ohio, United States
trueagle1000
Ohio, United States
pndmehard
Ohio, United States
hungryforyou1958
Ohio, United States
hornedupwasguy
Pennsylvania, United States
alcor6977
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lisbon69er 60/M
Lisbon, Ohio
Computer problems.
Introduction
Just looking for friendship, but would still love the feel of another naked body next to mine! I discovered too late in life that there is more to life than just work. Now at my age, I am beginning to realize that a relationship of any type is probably not going to happen. If you are a bigger guy [over-weight] don't bother! I'm just a skinny, picky, old fart with a small dick who is tired of being alone.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone my age or younger. The size of your penis is of little importance to me. What's upstairs is. Not much experience, so someone who is willing to take their time would be ideal.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy? Finding that one special guy that can be more
than just a friend. Someone to spend the night with every
once in awhile. Someone who is willing to give as much as
they take. Someone who is there when I need them, not just
when they need me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lisbon69er's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Lisbon, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 8, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: