lisasue 56 / T
"Hi TV/CD looking around and wanting to explore my HOT fem side!!"
right here, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 1, 2006

To view all of
lisasue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lisasue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
lisasue 56/T
right here, Rhode Island
Darn can't read e-mails :(
Introduction
Hi all. If you have chatted with me you know exactly what I am all about. Lets keep it real. guys so far away like OMG Europe you know you are never coming over the pond. And to pic collectors SORRY but nope ain't going to happen. To the guys that use "hey Baby meet me now" REALLY ummmm that line will never work. I have been on here long enough that I think I have heard every line possible!. And geez guys do you all talk to real girls like you try talking to us gurls. OMG!!!!!

My Ideal Person I am a total bottom. I do not want men that want me to "F" them. I feel I am a total woman and do all that a woman does for a man. Your size is not important to me what is is that I am treated like a lady in the kitchen and a HOT female in the bedroom. we will see what happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lisasue's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG
  • right here, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1960
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: