liquidlarry1450 61 / M
"Looking for: NE1469 ?"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
liquidlarry1450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liquidlarry1450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
liquidlarry1450 61/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a fairly easy going person who has done a lot of things in my life. It's just that the last few years I've done a lot of it solo because I have'nt found that "right" person that I feel comfortable to do things with. I am looking for some one around my age that will do fun things in and out of the bedroom. These things can be as simple as a church festival to dinner in or out to multiple day trips on a motorcycle and camping. Then again, do you have any ideas?

Let's just get to know each other and see what happens!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is at least a little outgoing. A person that is as honest with themselves as they want from others. Someone who can laugh at themselves and the mistakes we all make in life; don't sweat the small stuff. I am looking for a partner in life; not a maid. Domestics I can handle. I can 'handle' the other stuff too...It's just more fun with someone. If your reading this on this site I don't think I have to ask if you like sex and...

Friends Activities Partner(s) FWB LTR

Let's just see what happens!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Let's have a drink and think of someplace!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Home Movies: Anybody want to participate?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of liquidlarry1450's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1955
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None