lipstololly 47 / 41 / C
"NO SINGLE MALES IF WE WANTED ONE WE COULD GO TO THE FUCKING PUB AND GET ONE!!!!!!!! Happily married couple looking for female or couple for fun times no single males looking to make a connection and attraction must be there"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2014

To view all of
lipstololly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lipstololly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexcitingCouple
Online NOW!
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
DaniNSteven
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
seekingdreams69
Bristol, United Kingdom
lovebugg5
Sussex, United Kingdom
babytitts
Kent, United Kingdom
hornycple2009
Belfast, United Kingdom
ellie18adam28
Norfolk, United Kingdom
invoiceme66
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Hornyfuckers1970
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
lipstololly 47/C
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We looking for like minded people will have to talk a lot to make sure we find the right one

My Ideal Person LEGAL WARNING: Any persons or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or ANY other use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum this includes any social media ie what'sapp messenger or any other both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1969 March 18, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: hgv driver caterer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses