liprider4u 48 / M
"let's hook up"
chester, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 8, 2003

To view all of
liprider4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liprider4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Katiexoxonyc
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Kittykat36912
Quebec, Canada
kath_a_licious
New Jersey, United States
NJsexylady
New Jersey, United States
rm_llenaj63
Pennsylvania, United States
loves2squirts
New York, United States
rm_majikeyz69
Kentucky, United States
1hotMILF4u2
South Carolina, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
liprider4u 48/M
chester, New Jersey
when your ready
Introduction
married,well built,secure,energetic,handsome,
looking for some sexual fun.i can last all night discretion guarenteed!
no strings,no hassles,all fun.....all night!! 6' tall
180lbs. long,thick and ready to go!! would like to meet,greet,and eat you!!!

My Ideal Person i am looking for a casual,supercharged night of dinner,dancing, fun, and all night erotic fantasy,with a women who needs more than she is getting...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the band,allmans,50

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jaculine bisset

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of liprider4u's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48 / male
  • chester, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None