lionnit213 33 / F
"No Men... Looking for someone real. I really need some pussy."
wilkes barre, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2008

To view all of
lionnit213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lionnit213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nastytease4U
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cpllovessex32
Pennsylvania, United States
hotmama3897
New York, United States
bibubbles2eatfem
Nevada, United States
MochaSwing
Maryland, United States
rm_Swt1forblkm
Pennsylvania, United States
SweetDesire22
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lionnit213 33/F
wilkes barre, Pennsylvania
Introduction
looking for a threesome partner no strings attached

My Ideal Person i want someone that is willing to try new things with me i am still a newbe when it comes to being with a woman and i really cant wait to be with another, the touch and the feel is soooo good

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just being with more the\n one girl at a time. i have been
in threesomes with myself and another female and a male
i would love to have more the me and another girl maybe a total
of 4 or 5 anymore would be not enough time with each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lionnit213's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • wilkes barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: i dont know
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: