lionel8393 51 / M
"envie d'aventures et de rencontres vraies"
bagnolet, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
lionel8393's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lionel8393's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
rm_guin100
Ile de France, France
 
Status
lionel8393 51/M
bagnolet, Ile de France , France
Introduction
Salut
Séparé depuis peu, je voudrais m'amuser un peu, faire de belles rencontres, et même si certaines ne durent qu'une nuit, qu'il y ait du partage, du respect, de la réciprocité, et du plaisir partagé.
Mes photos ne montrent pas tout, je garde un brin de pudeur, mais tout est là et fonctionne parfaitement !!
a bientôt

My Ideal Person Une femme, une vraie !! féminine, sensible, mais aussi sociable, cultivée et qui aime la vie. Une femme qui aime s'amuser, qui aime les plaisirs charnels et les plaisirs culturels, les caresses et les bonnes adresses, les câlins et le bon vin, les baisers sur sa chair et les hommes sincères.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sharon Stone dans Basic instinct

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lionel8393's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • bagnolet, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: