lion_1984 32 / M
"Die Dinge haben nur den Wert, den man ihnen gibt."
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2009

To view all of
lion_1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lion_1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lion_1984 32/M
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin recht sportlich und finde es daher sehr angenehm, wenn mein Partner mitzieht. Ich betreibe ca. 4 mal in der Woche Sport, im Winter ├╝berwiegend Jogging (bzw. Skifahrten). Mit ansteigenden Temperaturen kommt noch Radsport hinzu.
Neben dem Sport gehe ich (mit passender Begleitung) gerne ins Theater und versuche mich als Meisterkoch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lion_1984's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1984
Travels to: Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: WissenschaftlicherM
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses