linx_linx67 50 / M
"Looking for fun cpl 2 play"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
linx_linx67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linx_linx67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleneeds3rd
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
linx_linx67 50/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Let us meet. Would love to meet a mature bi m/f couples. Will consider couples my age or younger... real turn on for me.. Let me meet with you or go back with you to hang out. Let me be there as you relax and start getting intimate. Let me be present while you start to play. Let me watch. Let me get closer so I can see everything up close. Love to watch when couples get intimate.. Love not knowing if I will see nudity, live intimate hot erotic moments or just have a drink and do the naughty talk... also love to massage couples (i can give a decent massage too).. Love to be naked around couples... love to be invited to join couples when they are intimate.. . Let me take photos for you, if you like. Let me film you, if you like. Record these special moments for you. Love to cam and meet online before we meet form real.. Love to pretend I don`t know you if I see you, pass you or bump into you in the streets later (nothing like a naughty secret) must be clean, happy, caring, loving, funny couple who are not drug users or heavy drinkers. Will consider smokers.

My Ideal Person m/f cpl .... older the better... naughty.... nice... funny... non-pushy... sensual... one off secret encounters where i will pretend i don't know you

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: