linklar 31 / M
"Looking for something drama free, simple, and relaxing"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
linklar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linklar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissC_612
Minnesota, United States
mnasianbeauty
Minnesota, United States
Bonbonbon20155
Minnesota, United States
Hornybicoup16
Minnesota, United States
HottieMel1000
Iowa, United States
AmberLeeMN
Pennsylvania, United States
Blueblonde65
Minnesota, United States
Bonbonleehum
Minnesota, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
linklar 31/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
I'm only doing this online stuff to do more in real life stuff.
Introduction
just a nerdy guy who takes decent care of his body looking for some fun. It's the season where I can't get enough sex so I'm hoping to find someone with exceptional appetite and stamina to match. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a variety of intensity and tempo. Let's skip the gym and have hot sex, let's pause the Netflix because I've been inside you since episode three slowly sliding in and out and we can't focus anymore...

My Ideal Person Someone real who can meet in person and knows how to get on to the exciting things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of linklar's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either