linecock101 33 / M
"Ronin III cum find me and lets chat"
Newton, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
linecock101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linecock101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gostasmt
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
tsquare09
Missouri, United States
teresa1720
Florida, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
Grandtemps
Auvergne, France
sakooraeleven
Florida, United States
ictqueen20
Kansas, United States
kimh37
District of Columbia, United States
evaelynn
Missouri, United States
 
Status
linecock101 33/M
Newton, Kansas
Anyone down for some adult play time?
Introduction
i am just here to have some fun. Your search is over.
In the intro is my sky pe id.
Non-clingy, physically active, high sex drive, and just good ol' dirty fun

Only interested in women.

In case it matters:
I enjoy jiu jitsu, hiking, mt biking, firearms
Not done with this, but do you really care? feel free to actually answer that in a pm.

and, btw.... yes, I'm real.
with a real working email. AdultFriendFinder
I know..... crazy right? but yeah, i just did that

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of linecock101's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Newton, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lineman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: