lindy12 56 / M
"Attractive, professional MWM looking for hot mature woman."
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 1998

To view all of
lindy12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lindy12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelly922
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
PinkScorpio3
Online NOW!
California, United States
passionfruit1919
Delaware, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
Denicewalton
Pennsylvania, United States
mbhs1974
Pennsylvania, United States
SiliconeFun
Vermont, United States
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
lindy12 56/M
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania
Foreplay begins the second we lay eyes on each other....
Introduction
I learned a long time ago that great sex begins long before the clothes come off, even before the first kiss. Great sex begins with making a great connection; through interaction, be that conversation, a light touch on the arm, a certain look...that's what gets us really hot and that's exactly what I'm searching for. I don't lie on here; I'll tell you exactly who I am and what I'm about. So here's the disclosure: I'm married and looking, I'm off and on with smoking, even when I'm on it's around 5 or 6 a day, and I'm straight. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask. I'm mainly looking to meet someone who is fairly close by, but I'm not against having hot cam sessions either. So if you'd like to meet for a drink with no expectations, just conversation and maybe that light touch, let me know.
6'1, 195lbs, 51 yrs old, good looking, great shape, loves foreplay that lasts for hours!!! I'm married and I'm not looking to change.I'd like to meet one woman who, ideally is in the same situation, who'd like to go out and see if there's a mutual attraction.

My Ideal Person I have to say that I'm an absolute sucker for mature women, 40's, 50's. I love your attitude towards life, romance, and everything in between.
PS. Please, I'm not attracted to whiners, complainers, incessant talkers, bbws...just be comfortable with yourself and the rest will take care of itself.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 22, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: