lindandy 65 / 65 / C
"Active fit man seeking discrete relationship with woman or couple"
Bexhill, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
lindandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lindandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Florida, United States
 
Status
lindandy 65/C
Bexhill, Sussex , United Kingdom
come chat on im
Introduction
A now single well educated man looking for erotic adventures with women or couples. Straight although comfortable with bi sexual men and might be tempted to play. Extremely fit, discreet with sense of humour. Inexperienced in swinging. Like women and couples over the age of 45, who are relaxed, honest, and who consider sex to be fun.

My Ideal Person Women and couples of similar age who are really willing to play and not just talk the talk

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lindandy's responses

Information
  • 65/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bexhill, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1952 October 22, 1951
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say