lindafuckmejet 65 / F
"I am looking for a regular FWB"
Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 10, 2013

To view all of
lindafuckmejet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lindafuckmejet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cheekypoet2
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
SULLYMAN64
Online NOW!
Surrey, United Kingdom
jackdored
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
lionking1004
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Alritee01
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
readynow55592
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
d1168h
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Mylle_415
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Clowt
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
lindafuckmejet 65/F
Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi I'm Linda, a curvy, attractive, fun loving, up for a laugh, very young at heart 62 year old. I look younger than my age, and have recent face pic's. and I expect you to have recent one's of yourself.

What I'm looking for -- A regular FWB who I can get to know and trust, and then have wild uninhibited sex . I like to experiment with my partner and i will try most things once. I am not into pain and I am not looking to be someone's sub.
I love to receive oral to completion, love a man with good fingers as I love to squirt

I DO NOT see married or attached men----- ever
I don't do one night stands,
I don't do f**k and goes, so if you have only a couple of hours, don't bother me.

If you want to know anything else please ask, I will answer you truthfully as I would expect you to answer me.

Thanks for reading my profile.
Linda x

My Ideal Person Someone who wants the same as me good hot horny uninhibited sex, with a regular playmate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lindafuckmejet's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: