linda_taffeta 61 / T
"former tight end converted to wide receiver, looking for eligible man downfield."
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2011

To view all of
linda_taffeta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linda_taffeta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seeksadventure8
Michigan, United States
northernmi2
Michigan, United States
GT4Tee
Michigan, United States
warmyetexciting2
Illinois, United States
Rikkilynn247
South Carolina, United States
warmanstar
Saskatchewan, Canada
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
jl777us
Michigan, United States
cruiser11
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
linda_taffeta 61/T
East Lansing, Michigan
former tight end, converted to wide receiver, seeking eligible man downfield!
Introduction
I am a part-time transgendered person. I like going out on dates with intelligent gentlemen who are somewhat close to my age. Guys I have dated have said that I look like a real woman. I am not a tease and not interested in cyber sex at all. If you are interested in taking me out for a nice dinner now and then, let's chat and see where it goes. I am not looking for a serious, exclusive relationship, just some good times.

Well, I was not looking for an exclusive relationship, but I may have found it . I have just fallen in love with someone and consequently I am not looking for guys to date at the moment. Happy to chat though.

My Ideal Person Just an intelligent guy, preferable taller than me (5' 10" or more), who appreciates my special nature.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wedding day and I am the bride.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of linda_taffeta's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: