lincolngent 41 / M
"Would love to have a good conversation and see where things may lead?"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
lincolngent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lincolngent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lauraashleydavis
Missouri, United States
krystal11976
Missouri, United States
 
Status
lincolngent 41/M
St. Louis, Missouri
Introduction
Divorced guy that is seeking good conversation and to see where passions may lead. I admit, I'm not the best looking gentleman out there, I don't pack the most of equipment, in fact I'd say I'm average on both accounts. What I do give is in effort when it comes to passion, romance, conversation and in trying to make the woman I'm with feel like what she truly is and that is beautiful.

My Ideal Person Someone intelligent, sure of herself, passionate, adventurous, communicative, sensual, preferably a non-smoker, someone that can put up with me, and can live with the fact that I'm attached.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, My desk at work, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johanssan.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lincolngent's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 6, 1975
Travels to: effingham, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Prof.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses