linc117 65 / M
"hot masc top seeks hot masc bottom for nsa fun!"
rehoboth beach, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
linc117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linc117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
pool566
Maryland, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
Stuckee
Pennsylvania, United States
camerov6
Arizona, United States
badboi1958
New Jersey, United States
snjguyopentoall
New Jersey, United States
brobear
California, United States
huskerdu68
Maryland, United States
 
Status
linc117 65/M
rehoboth beach, Delaware
who wants a nice hard one with a thick,hot load to swallow?
Introduction
I am a masculine, attractive TOP gwm who is in good physical shape and in good health. I enjoy good hot times with a masculine gwm who is versitle or a bottom,between the ages of 18 to 55. I like a "no strings attached" encounters.all of u that fantasize about "topping" me, listen up, DON'T WASTE UR TIME AND MINE CAUSE IT AIN'T GONNA HAPPEN!!!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a local (live within 20 miles pls have ur own car/transportation and drive)attractive,healthy,masculine gwm bottom who is between 18 and 60 years old, intrested in hot encounters for mutual satisfaction, with a "no strings attached" attitude. Well endowed is a plus, but not a requirement. Bi and married guys are welcome and discretion is assured.
Why sit on a cold,lifeless rubber dildo when you can experience and enjoy the "real thing". Think how great it will feel and how good it will taste to you to experience the real thing. If you are involved and just want to try something different only once, no problem at all.One last thing, pls b inshape or htwp. not into xdressers,
trannies ect. just my own personal preference! Thanks!

Information
  • 65 / male
  • rehoboth beach, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 17, 1951
Travels to: princeton, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: princeton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: