limo5132004 62 / M
"At some point in life you gotta look and ask ,Is this all there is?-Socrates"
cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view limo5132004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uglyannie
Kentucky, United States
passion8fuchsia1
Ohio, United States
rm_andrea082011
Ohio, United States
0nth3side
Ohio, United States
JAJAsplace
Kentucky, United States
unladylike1962
Ohio, United States
sweetness64
Ohio, United States
sweettm
Ohio, United States
hellonwheels2011
Ohio, United States
 
Status
limo5132004 62/M
cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
If you can't take time to enjoy a moment,hear a song,tap to a tune. Let your self enjoy life,for the burden will eat at you like no other. Grab a lover and make passion love as though tomorrow sunrise will never rise.- ts elliot

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature woman who enjoys and just wants to take the time to unwind.Forget all the dramas,all the anxiety. She must like snuggling,massages and kissing and a bit of exploring.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to have woman come up to me and start kissing me as though we were old time lovers.then take me somewhere and %^$# for hours

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of limo5132004's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Hometown: cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses