limbofish1 50 / M
"fisherman for you"
palm beach gardens, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2001

To view all of
limbofish1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view limbofish1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
GatorL7
Florida, United States
taughtyourboyfri
California, United States
lynnlee413
Georgia, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
rm_takenlady
London, United Kingdom
bustymaturewife
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
 
Status
limbofish1 50/M
palm beach gardens, Florida
Introduction
i am a swm/44/fl that works on a sportfishing boat. i do quite abit of traveling and am not always home and would like to meet someone for an intimate time or maybe more. i am 5'10/175lbs/blonde hair/ blue eyes. if you would like to see a pic of me, e-mail me here. also i am a smoker so please don't feel that i am predjudice. i like all women

My Ideal Person women between the ages of 20 to 50 that are somewhat physically fit. smokers welcome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of limbofish1's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • palm beach gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1967
Hometown: lake park, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: boat captain
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: