lilwayne979 62 / M
"hello ladys:truckdriver"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2012

To view all of
lilwayne979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilwayne979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondblue4u2000
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
oldermenpleaser
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
MsPT1953
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
juicynips38dd
California, United States
SEXYRED1261
Texas, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
texastwistedsi
Texas, United States
babygurl5754
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
lilwayne979 62/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
hello ladys.i am 57yr african american that stand 5"7 tall and weigh 210 lbs.i am a loving and caring man,i am energetic, and self employed.i like to go to the casino and gamble.i like to travel and i am very spontanous.i looking for a lady with similiar interest.she has to be fun, sexy, love to have fun and like to do things.

My Ideal Person looking for caring ladys that like to dance, lay around the house, just be lazy at times,but fun.but over all she must be crazy,sexy and likes to make love.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
demi moore, i think she is one hot little mama

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lilwayne979's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1954
Hometown: houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: