lilsidedish 53 / M
"Looking for a jockey for the bull...."
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lilsidedish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilsidedish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
purplek2008
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
tracb123
Virginia, United States
LILBIT301
Virginia, United States
allaboutme27606
North Carolina, United States
mamisohot
Cataluna, Spain
sexfucks4fun
Virginia, United States
cplofva
Virginia, United States
sensual1030
Virginia, United States
catzav
Virginia, United States
 
Status
lilsidedish 53/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Would love something warm...
Introduction
Would love to get inside of a gorgeous lady wanting to have a great time. Love the toys, being outside, watching, and taking chances... No reason to fear, no idiots here, just great conversation and a heavy Freaky side....
I don't watch football, I play it. I don't watch weightlifting, I do it. I don't watch porn, I make it. Get my drift?
If you are looking for an older man with intelligence and humor and a pretty nice bod, please offer the same yourself.
There is nothing sexier than a woman who takes care of her own body.
Be tight, be sweet, and send me a sexy message. You might get the same back!


My Ideal Person I like the 'kinda freaky inside'.
Must be shaven and very clean. Disease free is required cuz I am.
Prefer sexy attitude over looking like Barbie.

**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications**

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lilsidedish's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: