lillington1981 35 / M
"need confidence boost"
plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 6, 2009

To view all of
lillington1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lillington1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blondemoment32
Devon, United Kingdom
Samnicholls
Cornwall, United Kingdom
SlutWhoreJess
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
lillington1981 35/M
plymouth, Devon , United Kingdom
Sorry not been for awhile had take a break sort things out
Introduction
i'm happy go luck guy trying to make most out of being young. i'm on here to boast my self confidence but have a naughty side want to try swaping pics and vids, having 1 on 1 or a threesome with 2 women. i love licking out pussy and sucking on tits i never done this site before and hoping there someone out there to help me build more confidece about my body

My Ideal Person has to love sucking cock and wanking and like having her tits suck and pussy lick and played with and wanting to swap pis and vids

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
linkin park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
some times

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lillington1981's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: looking for work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: