lilhaitianhottie 40 / F
"Looking for more..... Not settling for less"
Hialeah, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2013

To view all of
lilhaitianhottie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilhaitianhottie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,878,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coolguyinfl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CAT10001000
Florida, United States
NastyJR2
Florida, United States
ChefD623
California, United States
howuwantit31
North Carolina, United States
Richlandglory
Washington, United States
Nasty99991
Florida, United States
IDRILLU4OIL
Florida, United States
Eroscorpio
Florida, United States
 
Status
lilhaitianhottie 40/F
Hialeah, Florida
Introduction
Nymphomaniac looking for ONE main partner( not sure why folks are confused about this part). Available for his consumption and for any choice subs we invite. Prefer someone for LTR with a definite 10 on the freak meter. Prefer an executive or other professional. I have little time for endless texts, picture sending and emails.. I get along with those who enjoy the finer things in life and expect only the best. So if you wear custom shirts or suits...we are probably a match. The cream always rises to the top. Take it in the matter you feel fits best.
Disclaimer: I am normal and I am a lady. Please do not approach me in a fashion less than that. As well, if you like to disappear do not appear in the first place.

My Ideal Person I am open to men and women. I love to be spoiled by both. Ladies, I am available for friendship and more. Men who are preferably very open or

bisexual, well hung ( over 8 inches and thick ) and financially stable ( love to pamper partner). I am open to men who are less if they want to serve as a Cuck or
second mmf. Europeans or easy going Americans please step to the front.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Hialeah, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 5, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: