lilgto992 50 / 49 / C
"Looking for hot fun times :)"
South, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2006

To view all of
lilgto992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilgto992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
 
Status
lilgto992 50/C
South, Illinois
Looking for a fun fuck vacation....whos up for some fun?
Introduction
We are up for mffs. mfms and full swap couples...we get off watching each other get off. For some unknown reason it always shows we are on chat but we aren't. I mean yes we are completely horny 24/7 but we do work and have kids We are not ignoring you just seems to say we are on all the time. If we dont answer drop us an email. UPDATE we try and get back to all of the emails but don't always get the chance if we are interested we will respond. We are super laid back.

Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent of the law. Any info or pictures used anywhere else on the Web and we will charge you to the full letter of the law.

My Ideal Person We would like to find str8 couples or an old fashion pile we are very laid back and love to have fun and want to find the same. We have busy lives and kids and are not interested in people who for one don't have pics on their profile nor play games and don't have current or aren't willing to share current body and face shots. Please be hwp

Information
  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1966 December 15, 1967
Travels to: Gatlinburg, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Facial Hair: