lildirtbag 37 / F
"hi everyone"
Buena Park, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2010

To view all of
lildirtbag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lildirtbag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kitkatlick
California, United States
Aknight4Lilith
California, United States
Pinkybat21
California, United States
NaughtyCpl0069
Washington, United States
grrranimals
Oregon, United States
Crazy_layz
Colorado, United States
LookN4Fun562
California, United States
PlayWithUs714x
California, United States
needafunfemale
California, United States
 
Status
lildirtbag 37/F
Buena Park, California
Introduction
Okay...So I was told that my intro is ridiculously short so I'm givin' it another shot...
First and foremost...I love to smile and I love to laugh...I am funny, passionate, caring and lil' bit naughty(okay more than just a lil' bit naughty). I'd describe myself as sensual and sexual - but my friends would tell you that my mind is always in the gutter...hehe...I'm a big ass tomboy, but from time to time been accused of being a girly-girl(Yuck)! I'm open to pretty much every thing - How do you know you dont like it til' you try it.

My Ideal Person My biggest thing in a person is I want you like me for who I am. If you don't like it it then, hit the fuckin road.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, led zepplin, AC/DC, The doors, Queen, Dire
Straits, Bad Religion, Metallica, Ozzy,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cum find out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lildirtbag's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Buena Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 3, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: