lildevil113 41 / F
"Wanting to try something diff from the norm"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
lildevil113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lildevil113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
an75dre2
Georgia, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
lizzizac
Colorado, United States
sharpie610
Colorado, United States
fritzdacat1970
Colorado, United States
Woodysquash
Colorado, United States
cheeky740
Manchester, United Kingdom
7258Man
Colorado, United States
couple4fun5432
Colorado, United States
 
Status
lildevil113 41/F
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
i'm pretty open. i'm shy but not too shy, if you wanna know something just ask, i don't mind sharing. sorry guys i am married so i'm not really looking for a guy, just thought i would broaden my horizons and try something with another woman. but i do have another account with my husband crjc75, it is a couple account so if you wanna go look over there......To clarify for some who notice i have the couple button hit, no i don't play with couples alone, sorry, it's more for the joint account we have.

My Ideal Person Someone cool, laid back, not pushy, can take a joke, clean and doesn't get offended easily

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lildevil113's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1975
Hometown: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Education
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: