lilcthellcat75 40 / F
"Just looking to see what is out there. Very shy but warm person."
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2012

To view all of
lilcthellcat75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilcthellcat75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tymeforfun1892
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
lilcthellcat75 40/F
Ansonia, Connecticut
Introduction
To me, traveling means seeing how far a tank of gas will get me. I'm pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. I want to get out of the rut my life is in. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

Interested in people around my age. If you are 50+ or younger than 30 -I probably won't reply and if you are barely legal or early 20's I don't see how we could possibly have anything in common aside from compatible body parts. Also the body description is correct. I am a curvy girl if that's not what you are into don't bother. Looking for a possible fwb situation.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either