lilcockee666 52 / M
"shy but nice guy looking for some fun"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
lilcockee666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilcockee666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lilcockee666 52/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Any one want to get off together now on live can?
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***,deprived too long,now single.will settle for casual, but looking for a spark,lousy work a smartphone keyboard,at a loss for words!former military, I'm 9 years divorced, and I recently ended a long term relationship . looking to have a fun time , really looking to make some kind of connection even if it's just casual, been missing passion and love in my life are you may be that special one?

My Ideal Person Woman who at least close to hwp,easygoing,sensual but not demanding,honest,sweet,happy with simple lfe,not needing perfect, I'm not perfect, but hwp,not a lot of flab,if think close,let me judge,I want to Please and be please but though I've been
Stifled and lost way,I am a natural romantic and when encouraged, veryloving.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: