lilblondepixie 34 / F
"looking for a lady"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
lilblondepixie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilblondepixie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kyfunnwanted
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
maverick42501
Kentucky, United States
hot4grrrlz
Indiana, United States
bigtits222000
Ohio, United States
karensnatch
Tennessee, United States
jojolene46
Ohio, United States
sexiredpanties
Kentucky, United States
ericforfun6869
Kentucky, United States
hur119
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
lilblondepixie 34/F
Louisville, Kentucky
Any ladies want to make a video with me?
Introduction
I am NOT looking for men!
If you have a penis, you don't even need to waste your time contacting me because I will not reply. I truly have absolutely NO interest in any man other than my husband. He is the only man I've ever been with and I intend to keep it that way for LIFE.
I am also not looking to be anyone's third in a threesome, goes with the whole 'no men' thing. (Unless you are a couple of ladies, then I am def. interested in a threesome )
I am looking for a girl to have NSA fun with. I am married, but he knows what I am up to and won't be involved..unless you want him to be

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of lilblondepixie's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None