lilbird2012 42 / F
"Hey I am a meaty gal that loves to have alot of fun ...so don't let that scare you . I also like fun and new things.so hit me up if there's interest there ;)"
weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lilbird2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilbird2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
william850tc2
Online NOW!
Toscana, Italy
0neil1978
Texas, United States
harleyman88379
Kansas, United States
CGOC1977
Oklahoma, United States
thicknhard44
Utah, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
Bertwalls215
Oklahoma, United States
babyboyy93
Texas, United States
megamannblack
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
lilbird2012 42/F
weatherford, Oklahoma
Who liked marathon sex?
Introduction
)I am a very busy gal that needs attention.I need someone that would like to get together.and lets see what gets started. usually work days and I would love to find someone that does not smoke are preferably before we meet. i am a non smoker. and I love the thought of a well hung guy. I have lots of interest so just ask..also if something more develops I am not oppose to it at all.i hope I do find mr.right. if it happens it happens and if not well we be good friends..

My Ideal Person I would love some one that is passinate in what they do and like to perform sexually like its there last time.mmmm.and who knows what there doing and loves to perform for hours...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lilbird2012's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hairstylist
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: