lilBS 52 / 53 / C
"Playful couple looking for the same"
Dunn, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2007

To view all of
lilBS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilBS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fourplayx4
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
dfwgirl79
North Carolina, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
Bangyourchick2
North Carolina, United States
jl19644
Louisiana, United States
TiffnmMatt
Colorado, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
birachandmark
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lilBS 52/C
Dunn, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a caucasian professional couple secure in our relationship. SHE: Tall, blonde, nice chest and great legs!! She has some experience with the ladies. She can be a squirter if she is comfortable with her partner. HE: Average build, Brown hair with a beard and blue eyes. Nice size equipment and a tongue to die for (so she says). He truly takes oral sex to an art form. As we said, we love to travel and would enjoy a couple to travel with. We also enjoy dining on fine food with fun people. We have kids so planning ahead is always important. We'll both have a drink or two now and then but have no tolerance for illegal drugs.

My Ideal Person Couples that are clean, down to earth and enjoy life. We love to travel and are on the go a lot. Both of us are professionals working in the public eye, so discretion is a must. We only play together in the same room. We only play in our own race, sorry just our preference. Safe sex is a must, we are disease free and want to stay that way. Single males, she will find you if she wants you!

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dunn, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1964 May 14, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Professional medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D