likugud269 55 / M
"CUM, lets Play and have some Real Fun!"
Westlake, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likugud269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,077,393 Active Members!*
 
Status
likugud269 55/M
Westlake, Ohio
Appearance may catch my eye, BUT personality/compatibility captures my lust...
Introduction
Im recently out of a LTR. Its time to get back into the swing of things and enjoy what life has to offer.

My Ideal Person Am looking for a lady to have fun with. Someone exciting both in an out of bedroom, sensual and intimate. Must love lots of foreplay of all sorts, "toys", role playing...thoroughly into both giving and receiving pleasure. Should you get my attention I will require photos before I reciprocate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Bora Bora

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Foreplay, Afterplay{lol}, Assplay, Lingerie and more!, not to mention the scent and taste of a woman...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of likugud269's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Westlake, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: well off so to speak
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses