liksumyoung 52 / M
"o promise not to tell"
mary esther, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 5, 2010

To view all of
liksumyoung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liksumyoung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
 
Status
liksumyoung 52/M
mary esther, Florida
oh help cooking stove top lusionya it splash onto my pee pee help
Introduction
most of the time I'm the quiet one. i love camping being naked out in the woods and being free motor sports fun people being free no drama and no strings contact me for More info "don't let the name full you I'm not a pedophile"

My Ideal Person some one hew likes allot of sex and affection athletic and ready to try new things honest happy and always willing

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of liksumyoung's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • mary esther, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 22, 1964
Hometown: key largo, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: jack of all trads
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: